Amravati Websites

Amravati Websites

 

Banks

HDFC Bank www.bankofmaharashtra.in
Bank of Maharashtra www.bankofmaharashtra.in
Axis Bank www.axisbank.com
Syndicate Bank www.syndicatebank.in
Bank Of Maharashtra www.bankofmaharashtra.in
Bank Of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.com
Dena Bank www.denabank.com
Oriental Bank Of Commerce www.obcindia.co.in
Centeral Bank Of India www.centralbankofindia.co.in
Andhra Bank www.andhrabank.in
Bank Of Rajasthan www.bankofrajasthan.com
Allahabad Bank www.allahabadbank.com
ICICIBank www.icicibank.com
Canara Bank www.canarabank.in
Indian Overseas Bank www.iob.in
Khamgaon Urban Co.Op Bank www.khamgaonbank.org
State Bank of Hyderabad www.sbhyd.com
 State Bank of India www.sbi.co.in
Akola Urban Co.op Bank www.aucbakola.com
Nagpur Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd. www.nnsbank.co.in
Nirmal Ujjwal Credit Co.Op. Soc. Ltd. www.nirmalujjwal.com
Vijaya Bank www.vijayabank.com
Punjab National Bank www.pnbindia.in
Andhra Bank www.andhrabank.in
Cosmos Bank www.cosmosbank.com
Indian Bank www.indianbank.in
 Pusad Urban Co-Operative Bank www.pusadurbanbank.com
Karur Vyaya Bank www.kvb.co.in

Government Website

Maharashtra Krishi Udyog Samiti 1 www.msscmahabeej.com
Maharashtra Krishi Udyog Samiti 2 www.msscmahabeej.com
Maharashtra Krishi Udyog Samiti (Krishi Adhikshak) www.msscmahabeej.com
Jilha Pashusawardhan ( Animal and Husbandry) www.ad_ahmaharashtra.in
Krishi Bazar Samiti (APMC) www.msamb.com
BSNL Office www.bsnl.co.in
Charity Commissioner Office www.mahacharity.gov.in
Maharashtra State Agriculture Marketing Board www.msamb.com
Vasantrao Naik Development Corporation www.vnvjntdc.com
Maha. Agro Industies Development Corporation www.midcindia.org
Mahanagarpalika Upayukt Karyalay www.amtcorp.org
Dist.Treasury Office www.zilhamahakosh.in
Divisional Joint Director of Agriculture www.jdaamravati.com
Maharashtra Tourism Development Corporation (MTDC)(MTDC Sankul) www.maharashtratourism.gov.in
Maharashtra State Co Op Tribal Development Corporation www.mahatdc.com
State Reserved Police Force (SRPF) www.mahapolice.gov.in
Head Post Office www.indiapost.gov.in
Maharashtra Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board www.msbshe.ac.in
District TB Officer www.rntcp.org.in
Technical Education Department www.jdroamt.org.in
Child Helpline www.childlineindiafoundation.org.in
Divisional Joint Director of Agriculture www.jdaamravati.com

Hotels

Grace Inn  www.graceinn.in
Gouri inn  www.gouriinn.in
Hotel Hindustan International  www.hotelhindustaninternational.com
Hotel Shri Hari  www.hotelshrihari.com
The grand Mehfil  www.mehfilhotels.com
Hotel Vandu International  www.hotelvanduinternational.com
VIP Restaurant  www.vipresurant.com

News Paper

Pratidin Akhbar www.pratidinakhbar.com
Dainik Bhaskar Newspaper www.dainikbhaskar.com
Deshonnati Newspaper www.deshonnati.com
Yuva Manch Newspaper www.yuvanews.com
Hindustan Newspaper www.dainikhindustan.com
Dainik Hitavada News Paper www.ehitavada.com
Navabharat Newspaper www.navabharat.biz
Lokmat Newspaper www.lokmat.net

Education Websites

Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University www.sgbau.ac.in
Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Girls Polytechnic www.drpdgp.org
V.Y.W.S’s Prof. Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research www.mitra.ac.in
Raisoni Institute of Management Studies www.cbsimsa.raisoni.net
Sipna College of Engineering and Technology www.sipnaengg.ac.in
Vidya Bharati Junior College www.vbcop.org
ICFAI www.icfaiuniversity.org
Vidya Bharati College www.vbirsm.org
HVPM www.hvpm.org
HVPM College of Engineering and Technology www.hvpmcoet.edu.in
ITI Government College www.itiamravati.org
Blind School – Amravati www.blindschool.co.in
Government College of Engineering – Amravati www.gcoea.ac.in
Government College of Pharmacy www.gcopamravati.ac.in
Shri Shivaji Education Society www.shivajiedusocamt.org
P.R. Patil College of Management www.prpatilcollege.org
P. R. Pote Group of Institutions www.shriprpatilcollege.org
S P College Of BFA www.prppatilgroupofinstitutes.org
Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Memorial Medical College – Amravati (PDMMC) www.pdmmc.com
Bhartiya Maha Vidyalay (College) www.bmvamt.org
Biyani Science College www.biyanicollege.com
Harkisan Maloo Institute of Management and Technology www.maloomgnttech.org
Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University www.ycmou.digitaluniversity.ac
Raisoni College of Engineering and Management ghrcema.raisoni.net
Raisoni Polytechnic www.ghrpa.raisoni.net
Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Polytechni www.drpdpolyamt.org
Maulana Azad National Urdu University www.manuu.ac.in
College of Animation Bioengineering & Animation Research Center (COABARC) www.coabarc.com
Vishwa Bharti www.vishwabhartisociety.org
NAWPH Technical Institute www.nawphindia.org
Nav Vidya Niketan Institute Of Technology www.nvns.in
Indira Bahuuddeshiya Shikshan Sanstha (IBSS) College of Engineering www.coeaonline.org

Industries

Tirupati Industries www.rccframes.com
National Pesticides & Chemicals www.shreegroup.com
Jadhao Boilers & Fabricators www.jadhaoagroinds.com
Vinayaka Industries www.vinayakaindustries.co.in
Plasti Surge Industries Pvt.Ltd www.psidispo.com
Astarc Agro & Foods Pvt.Ltd www.astarc_agro.com
Sargam Spices (P) Ltd www.sargamspices.com
Brajesh Packaging Pvt.Ltd www.brajeshpackaging.com
Pooja Printing & Packaging Ind. www.poojaprintpack.com
Shashiprabha Flexi Pack www.stps.co.in
Suyash Polymers www.brajeshpackaging.com
Bedare Electronics Pvt.Ltd www.benixindia.com
Kasturi Industries www.kasturisteelwools.com
Kasturi Steelwools www.kasturisteelwools.com
Palekar Bakery pvt.Ltd www.palekarbakery.com

Open Market

A.kenzo Fashion www.akenzo.in 
balajitentsagency www.balajitentsagency.com
Chunnu Munnu www.chunnumunnu.com 
coatwala www.coatwala.com
dulheraja www.dulherajaamravati.com
fish O fish www.fishofish.com
Gayatri Nursery www.gayatrinursery.in 
Jai photo studio www.jaistudio.in
Madhur marketing www.madhurmarketing.co.in
Mentor institute www.mentorinstitute.in
Mig retails www.migretail.com
Nac crop science www.naccropscience.com